Departments

Administration

Linda Hillegeist - Band Manager
Email: l.hillegeist@hotmail.com
Extension 217

Francis Laceese - Chief
Email: chieflaceese@gmail.com
Extension 201

Clay Palmantier - Council/Social Worker
Email: claypalmantier@shaw.ca
Extension 203

Violet Fuller - Council/Chief Assistant
Email: violet.fuller@yahoo.com
Extension 204

Joey Isnardy - Council/Housing
Email: wisnardy@yahoo.com
Extension 208

Craig Kennedy - Forestry
Email: kennedysafety@gmail.com
Extension 205

Donna Noskiye - Bookkeeper
Email: tooseybookkeeper@hotmail.com

Shirley Diablo - Education Coordinator/Family Support/Indian Registry
Email: toosey07@gmail.com
Extension 207

Isabel Dodd Store - Manager/Chilcotin Plateau
Email: isabel_dodd@hotmail.com
Extension 202

Joyce Cooper - Community Comprehensive Planning
Email: joycooper56@hotmail.com
Extension 209

Sheena Solomon - National Indian Brotherhood (NIB)
Email: sheena.solomon@ymail.com
Extension 209

Elizabeth Rosette - Referral Worker
Email: liz_smiles75@hotmail.com

Kayla Lulua - Employment Coordinator
Email: c.lulua@ccatec.com
Extension 200

Cami Palmantier - Reception
Email: tooseyfrontdesk@hotmail.com
Extension 200

Health

Teresa Johnny - Health Director
Email: treejohnni@yahoo.ca
Extension 219

Cecilia Laceese - CHR
Email: claceese@yahoo.com
Extension 212

Mildred Tenale - Home Support
Extension 213

Dawnalyn Bruin - Home Care Nurse
Email: dawnalyn83@gmail.com
Extension 214

Patrick Lulua - Alcohol and Drug Counsellor
Email: lulua_patrick@yahoo.com
Extension 223

Melody Curle - Mental Health Counsellor
Email: mlcurle@hotmail.com
Extension 223

Corinne Bayliff - Community Nurse
Email: corrine.bayliff@fnha.ca
Extension 220

Tyler Judd - Physiotherapist
Email: tbj709@mail.usask.ca
Extension 218

Painted Sky

Trena Haller - Head Start
Email: trenahaller@hotmail.com
Extensions 224,225,226

Linda Scales - Youth Worker
Email: lscales2010@hotmail.com
Extensions 224,225,226

Laurie Potter - Child, Youth, Adult & Elder Support
Email: laurie.e.potter@gmail.com
Extensions 224,225,226

Daniel Ducheck - Child, Youth, Adult & Elder Support
Email: dducheck@hotmail.com
Extensions 224,225,226

Maintenance

Don Sparks - Maintenance
Email: dsprks52@gmail.com
Extension 211

Tillie Cooper - Awesome Janitor