Departments

Below are the contact details for staff of Lhtako Dené Nation.

Departments/Staff:

Tammy BurnsFinance/Dispatch
Email: tammy@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 302

Theresa BoydEducation
Email: terriboyd@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 303

Deanna BoydHealth Director
Email: deanna@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 305

Kristen BoydSocial Development
Email: kristen@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 305

Megan BurnsHousing
Email: megan@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 309

Terry BoucherFamily Support Worker
Email: terry@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 308

Departments/Staff (Cont.):

Jean Christie, Referral/ Consultation Technician
Email: jean@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 306

Jessica Mooney, Intake
lands@lhtako.com

Alicia EvansEmployment Assistance Services
Email: alicia@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 304

Wanda AldredBand Registration/ Water Testing
Email: wanda@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900 Ext: 306

Tashana Lebrun, Reception
Email: tashana@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900

Terry Paul Sr., Waste Water/Maintenance
Email: terry.paul10@yahoo.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900

Kathleen GummowJanitor
Phone #: (250) 747-2900

Jim EdgarNNADAP Worker
Email: nnadap@lhtako.com
Phone #: (250) 747-2900